Booking Your Visit

You can book your table online on this page. We look forward to welcoming you at
The Hand & Flowers

Book a room

Feel free to call our lovely reservations team on 01628 482277 or you can email them on contact@thehandandflowers.co.uk. Please provide a contact number in your email so our team can get in touch.

Book the shed

Please contact Andrea via hello@theshedmarlow.co.uk for more information and availability.

Availability

Do you have last minute availability?

We do currently have the following last minute availability in the six weeks :

For further details or to make a booking for these dates or to enquire about dates further ahead please call the Reservations team on 01628 482277


Table reservations :

Tuesday 20th August - dinner
Tuesday 27th August - dinner
Wednesday 28th August - dinner
Monday 2nd September - dinner
Tuesday 3rd September - dinner
Wednesday 4th September - dinner
Monday 9th September - lunch
Tuesday 10th September - lunch
Wednesday 11th September - lunch
Thursday 12th September - dinner
Tuesday 17th September - lunch
Thursday 19th September - lunch

Table reservations with a stay in our accommodation :

Tuesday 27th August

Sunday 1st September
Sunday 15th September
Wednesday 18th September
Thursday 19th September
Monday 23rd September
Tuesday 24th September
Wednesday 25th September
Monday 30th September




Booking

When should I book?

Table reservations are available to book 6 months in advance on a date to date basis. For example, a date in September will be available at midnight online for the same date in March. On the 11th March, the 11th September will be available to book.

Room bookings can be made 12 months in advance and will continue to be released on the 1st of every month. If you’re booking a room, you can book your table reservation alongside this.

If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact the team.

Waiting

Do you have a waiting list?

We run a waiting list for each day (lunch and dinner). If you would like to be added to our waiting list for a particular date, please let us know your name and contact number. This can be arranged by email and phone.

Bar

Do you have a bar area?

We most certainly do!  Please feel free to arrive early to enjoy a drink in the bar before your meal. We’re open all day from 11am.

Children

Are children welcome in The Hand & Flowers?

Of course, children are more than welcome. We don’t have a children’s menu but we can offer a children's portion of our famous Fish and Chips or Steak and Chips.

The Hand and Flowers Gift Voucher