Booking Your Visit

You can book your table or room online on this page. We look forward to welcoming you at The Hand and Flowers

Book a room

Please feel free to call our lovely reservations team on 01628 482277 or you can email them on

Book the shed

Please contact Yasmin via for more information and availability.


Do you have last minute availability?

We do! We have the following availability (subject to change). Please feel free to call the team to make a reservation 01628 482277:

Tables - 
Wednesday 21st March
Monday 26th March
Tuesday 27th March
Monday 9th April
Wednesday 11th April
Monday 16th April 

Accommodation - 
Sunday 25th March
Sunday 15th April
Sunday 22nd April
Sunday 29th April


When should I book?

Table reservations are available to book 6 months in advance on a date to date basis. For example, a date in January will be available at midnight online for the same date in July. On the 11th January, the 11th July will be available to book. 

Room bookings can be made 12 months in advance and will continue to be released on the 1st of every month. If you’re booking a room, you can book your table reservation alongside this.

If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact the team.


Do you have a waiting list?

We run a waiting list for each day (lunch and dinner). If you would like to be added to our waiting list for a particular date, please let us know your name and contact number. This can be arranged by email and phone.


Do you have a bar area?

We most certainly do!  Please feel free to arrive early to enjoy a drink in the bar before your meal. We’re open all day from 11am.


Are children welcome in The Hand and Flowers?

Of course, children are more than welcome. We don’t have a children’s menu but we can offer a children's portion of our famous Fish and Chips or Steak and Chips.

The Hand and Flowers Gift Voucher