Booking Your Visit

You can book your table online on this page. We look forward to welcoming you at
The Hand & Flowers

Close

Start Your Reservation

Make a booking
Please note: We require a valid credit card to guarantee your reservation with us. No fee will be charged, unless there is a late cancellation or no-show.
Book a room

Feel free to call our lovely reservations team on 01628 482277 or you can email them on contact@thehandandflowers.co.uk. Please provide a contact number in your email so our team can get in touch.

Book the shed

Please contact Andrea via hello@theshedmarlow.co.uk for more information and availability.

Availability

Do you have last minute availability?

We do currently have the following last minute availability in the six weeks :

For further details or to make a booking for these dates or to enquire about dates further ahead please call the Reservations team on 01628 482277


Table reservations :

Tuesday 25th June - lunch & dinner
Wednesday 26th June - lunch & dinner
Thursday 27th June - lunch

Tuesday 2nd July - lunch
Wednesday 10th July - lunch
Thursday 11th July - lunch
Monday 15th July - dinner
Tuesday 16th July - lunch
Wednesday 17th July - dinner
Monday 22nd July - lunch & dinner
Tuesday 23rd July - lunch
Wednesday 24th July - lunch
Tuesday 30th July - lunch
Wednesday 31st July - lunch

Table reservations with a stay in our accommodation :

Sunday 23rd June
Monday 24th June
Wednesday 26th June

Tuesday 2nd July
Monday 8th July
Tuesday 9th July
Wednesday 10th July
Sunday 14th July
Monday 15th July
Thursday 18th July
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July
Wednesday 24th July


Booking

When should I book?

Table reservations are available to book 6 months in advance on a date to date basis. For example, a date in September will be available at midnight online for the same date in March. On the 11th March, the 11th September will be available to book.

Room bookings can be made 12 months in advance and will continue to be released on the 1st of every month. If you’re booking a room, you can book your table reservation alongside this.

If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact the team.

Waiting

Do you have a waiting list?

We run a waiting list for each day (lunch and dinner). If you would like to be added to our waiting list for a particular date, please let us know your name and contact number. This can be arranged by email and phone.

Bar

Do you have a bar area?

We most certainly do!  Please feel free to arrive early to enjoy a drink in the bar before your meal. We’re open all day from 11am.

Children

Are children welcome in The Hand & Flowers?

Of course, children are more than welcome. We don’t have a children’s menu but we can offer a children's portion of our famous Fish and Chips or Steak and Chips.

The Hand and Flowers Gift Voucher