Booking Your Visit

You can book your table online on this page. We look forward to welcoming you at
The Hand & Flowers

Close

Start Your Reservation

Make a booking
Please note: We require a valid credit card to guarantee your reservation with us. No fee will be charged, unless there is a late cancellation or no-show.
Book a room

Feel free to call our lovely reservations team on 01628 482277 or you can email them on contact@thehandandflowers.co.uk. Please provide a contact number in your email so our team can get in touch.

Book the shed

Please contact Andrea via hello@theshedmarlow.co.uk for more information and availability.

Availability

Do you have last minute availability?

We do currently have the following last minute availability :

For further details or to make a booking for these dates or to enquire about dates further ahead please call the Reservations team on 01628 482277


Table reservations:

Monday 23rd September - dinner
Tuesday 24th September - lunch & dinner
Wednesday 25th September - lunch
Thursday 26th September - lunch

Tuesday 1st October - lunch
Wednesday 2nd October- lunch
Thursday 3rd October - lunch
Friday 4th October - lunch

Tuesday 8th October - lunch
Wednesday 9th October - lunch & dinner
Thursday 10th October - lunch

Monday 14th October- lunch
Tuesday 15th October - lunch
Wednesday 16th October - lunch

Table reservations with a stay in our accommodation:

Sunday 22nd September
Wednesday 25th September
Sunday 29th September

Sunday 6th October
Tuesday 15th October
Wednesday 16th October
Thursday 17th October
Monday 21st October
Tuesday 22nd October
Wednesday 23rd October

Wednesday 30th October





Booking

When should I book?

Table reservations are available to book 6 months in advance on a date to date basis. For example, a date in September will be available at midnight online for the same date in March. On the 11th March, the 11th September will be available to book.

Room bookings can be made 12 months in advance and will continue to be released on the 1st of every month. If you’re booking a room, you can book your table reservation alongside this.

If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact the team.

Waiting

Do you have a waiting list?

We run a waiting list for each day (lunch and dinner). If you would like to be added to our waiting list for a particular date, please let us know your name and contact number. This can be arranged by email and phone.

Bar

Do you have a bar area?

We most certainly do!  Please feel free to arrive early to enjoy a drink in the bar before your meal. We’re open all day from 11am.

Children

Are children welcome in The Hand & Flowers?

Of course, children are more than welcome. We don’t have a children’s menu but we can offer a children's portion of our famous Fish and Chips or Steak and Chips.

The Hand and Flowers Gift Voucher