Booking Your Visit

You can book your table or room online on this page. We look forward to welcoming you at The Hand and Flowers

Close

Start Your Reservation

Make a booking
Please note: We require a valid credit card to guarantee your reservation with us. No fee will be charged, unless there is a late cancellation or no-show.
Book a room

Feel free to call our lovely reservations team on 01628 482277 or you can email them on contact@thehandandflowers.co.uk. Please provide a contact number in your email so our team can get in touch.

Book the shed

Please contact Andrea via hello@theshedmarlow.co.uk for more information and availability.

Availability

Do you have last minute availability?

We currently have the following availability (subject to change):

Please call the team to make a reservation on 01628 482277

Tables -

Monday 25th February
Tuesday 26th February
Wednesday 27th February

Monday 4th March
Tuesday 5th March
Wednesday 6th March

Monday 11th March
Tuesday 12th March
Wednesday 13th March

Monday 18th March
Tuesday 19th March
Wednesday 20th March
Thursday 21st March

Accommodation & dining -

Sunday 24th February
Tuesday 26th February

Monday 4th March
Tuesday 5th March
Wednesday 6th March

Monday 11th March
Tuesday 12th March
Wednesday 13th March

Tuesday 19th March
Wednesday 20th March
















Booking

When should I book?

Table reservations are available to book 6 months in advance on a date to date basis. For example, a date in September will be available at midnight online for the same date in March. On the 11th March, the 11th September will be available to book.

Room bookings can be made 12 months in advance and will continue to be released on the 1st of every month. If you’re booking a room, you can book your table reservation alongside this.

If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact the team.

Waiting

Do you have a waiting list?

We run a waiting list for each day (lunch and dinner). If you would like to be added to our waiting list for a particular date, please let us know your name and contact number. This can be arranged by email and phone.

Bar

Do you have a bar area?

We most certainly do!  Please feel free to arrive early to enjoy a drink in the bar before your meal. We’re open all day from 11am.

Children

Are children welcome in The Hand and Flowers?

Of course, children are more than welcome. We don’t have a children’s menu but we can offer a children's portion of our famous Fish and Chips or Steak and Chips.

The Hand and Flowers Gift Voucher