Booking Your Visit

You can book your table or room online on this page. We look forward to welcoming you at The Hand and Flowers

Close

Start Your Reservation

Make a booking
Please note: We require a valid credit card to guarantee your reservation with us. No fee will be charged, unless there is a late cancellation or no-show.
Book a room

Please feel free to call our lovely reservations team on 01628 482277 or you can email them on contact@thehandandflowers.co.uk

Book the shed

Please contact Yasmin via theshed@thehandandflowers.co.uk for more information and availability.

Availability

Do you have last minute availability?

We do! We have the following availability (subject to change). Please feel free to call the team to make a reservation 01628 482277:

Tables - 
Monday 19th February - Dinner
Tuesday 20th February
Wednesday 21st February
Thursday 22nd February - Dinner
Monday 26th February - Dinner
Tuesday 27th February 
Wednesday 28th February 

Accommodation -  
Thursday 22nd February 
Sunday 18th March 
Tuesday 20th March
Friday 23rd March 
Sunday 8th April
Sunday 15th April
Tuesday 17th April 
Wednesday 18th April
Tuesday 24th April

Booking

When should I book?

Table reservations are available to book 6 months in advance on a date to date basis. For example, a date in January will be available at midnight online for the same date in July. On the 11th January, the 11th July will be available to book. 

Room bookings can be made 12 months in advance and will continue to be released on the 1st of every month. If you’re booking a room, you can book your table reservation alongside this.

If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact the team.

Waiting

Do you have a waiting list?

We run a waiting list for each day (lunch and dinner). If you would like to be added to our waiting list for a particular date, please let us know your name and contact number. This can be arranged by email and phone.

Bar

Do you have a bar area?

We most certainly do!  Please feel free to arrive early to enjoy a drink in the bar before your meal. We’re open all day from 11am.

Children

Are children welcome in The Hand and Flowers?

Of course, children are more than welcome. We don’t have a children’s menu but we can offer a children's portion of our famous Fish and Chips or Steak and Chips.

The Hand and Flowers Gift Voucher